School Year 2021-22 Booster Directory

 

Booster Board

 President

 Karensa Murdick

 president@jetband.org

 1st Vice President

 Amy Fowler

 vp1@jetband.org

 2nd Vice President

 Rachele Minor

 vp2@jetband.org

 Secretary

 Jay Reese

 secretary@jetband.org

 Treasurer

 Nichele Adeogun

 treasurer@jetband.org

 Asst Treasurer

 Suzi Byrd

 treasurer2@jetband.org  

 Parliamentarian

 David Bailey

 parliamentarian@jetband.org

 

Ongoing Chairs

 Alumni

 Shakira Luna

 alumni@jetband.org

 Chaperones

 Christy & David Bailey

 chaperones@jetband.org

 Color Guard

 Christy Bailey

 color.guard@jetband.org

 Concert Program

 Jenny Singson

 programs@jetband.org

 Concert Program Ads

 Mariella Ayala

 ads@jetband.org

 Concessions

 Nichele Adeogun & OPEN

 concessions@jetband.org

 Contest Fuel

 Amy Fowler & Rebecca Holt

 food@jetband.org

 Faculty Breakfast

 Holly Estes

 breakfast@jetband.org

 Freshman Mentoring

 Amy Solomon

 mentor@jetband.org

 Gear

 Jay Reese

 gear@jetband.org

 JET Fuel

 Kym Moore & Nam Nguyen

 jetfuel@jetband.org

 Judges Hospitality

 Megan McClelland

 hospitality@jetband.org

 Loading Crew Manager

 Cory Mullin

 crew@jetband.org

 Photography

 Jenny Singson

 photos@jetband.org

 Project Popsicles

 Mariella Ayala

 popsicles@jetband.org

 Spirit Items

 Amy Solomon

 spirit@jetband.org

 Spirit Nights

 OPEN

 spirit.nights@jetband.org

 Spirit Wear- Drumline

 Amy Solomon

 spirit@jetband.org

 Summer Lunches

 Nichele Adeogun

 lunch@jetband.org

 Sustaining Members

 OPEN

 memberships@jetband.org

 Tide Troopers (uniform cleaning)

 Janet Hattier

 tide.troopers@jetband.org

 UIL/Regional Band Volunteer

 Suzi Byrd

 uil.volunteers@jetband.org

 Uniforms - Concert

 OPEN

 concert.uniforms@jetband.org

 Uniforms - Marching

 Neil Smith

 marching.uniforms@jetband.org

 Volunteer Coordinator

 Angie Steinhauer

 volunteer@jetband.org

 Website

 Jenny Singson

 web@jetband.org

 Yard Signs

 Mariella Ayala

 signs@jetband.org

 Yearbook

 Jenny Singson

 yearbook@jetband.org

 

Event & Fundraiser Coordinators

 Bake Sale  OPEN  bakesale@jetband.org
 Band Banquet  Beth Tigner & Social Officers  banquet@jetband.org
 Crustacean Ball (Jazz Band)  OPEN  ball@jetband.org
 Family Social/Food Truck Fest  Drum Major Parents  family.social@jetband.org
 Garage Sale  OPEN  garage.sale@jetband.org
 Grocery Rebates  OPEN  rebates@jetband.org
 JET Jingle Tour  Russell Solomon  jetjingle@jetband.org
 March-A-Thon  Russell Solomon  marchathon@jetband.org
 Mattress Sale  OPEN  mattress@jetband.org
 Mums Prep  Jennifer Angel  mums@jetband.org
 Mum Workshop  Martha Walters    mums@jetband.org
 Mum Sales  OPEN  mums@jetband.org
 Scrip Cards  Amy Fowler  scrip@jetband.org

 

Committees 

 Audit Committee

 CJ Hattier

 

 Finance Committee

 Amy Fowler

 

 Director and Staff

 Michael Ary

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

 

 

 

View full calendar