School Year 2023-24 Booster Directory

 

Booster Board

 President

 Russell Solomon

 president@jetband.org

 1st Vice President

 Liz Johnson

 vp@jetband.org

 2nd Vice President

 Lee Semmel

 vp2@jetband.org

 Secretary

 Stefanie Herbert

 secretary@jetband.org

 Treasurer

 Ian Gannod

 treasurer@jetband.org

 Parliamentarian

 Angie Steinhauer

 parliamentarian@jetband.org

 

Ongoing Chairs

 Alumni

 Jenny Singson

 alumni@jetband.org

 Chaperones

 Liz Johnson

 chaperones@jetband.org

 Color Guard

 Chris Stith

 guard@jetband.org

 Concert Program

 Chris May

 programs@jetband.org

 Concert Program Ads

 

 ads@jetband.org

 Concessions

 

 concessions@jetband.org

 Contest Fuel

 Sandy Henderson

 food@jetband.org

 Faculty Breakfast

 

 breakfast@jetband.org

 Freshman Mentoring

 Amy Solomon

 mentor@jetband.org

 Gear

 Crystal Merlin

 gear@jetband.org

 JET Fuel

 Nam Nguyen & Candy McCallister

 jetfuel@jetband.org

 Judges Hospitality

 

 hospitality@jetband.org

 Loading Crew Manager

 Matt Estes

 crew@jetband.org

 Photography

 Traci Malloy

 photos@jetband.org

 Project Popsicles

 Angie Steinhauer

 popsicles@jetband.org

 Spirit Items

 Amy Solomon

 spirit@jetband.org

 Spirit Wear- Drumline

 Amy Solomon

 spirit@jetband.org

 Summer Lunches

 Candy McCallister

 lunch@jetband.org

 Sustaining Members

 OPEN

 memberships@jetband.org

 Tide Troopers (uniform cleaning)

 Becky Frazier

 tide.troopers@jetband.org

 UIL/Regional Band Volunteer

 

 uil.volunteers@jetband.org

 Uniforms - Concert

 Neil Smith

 uniforms@jetband.org

 Uniforms - Marching

 Neil Smith

 uniforms@jetband.org

 Volunteer Coordinator

 Angie Steinhauer

 volunteer@jetband.org

 Website Design

 Jen Roth

 web@jetband.org

 Yard Signs

 

 signs@jetband.org

 Yearbook

 

 yearbook@jetband.org

 

Event & Fundraiser Coordinators

 Bake Sale  OPEN  bakesale@jetband.org
 Band Banquet  Nam Nguyen & Social Officers  banquet@jetband.org
 Crustacean Ball (Jazz Band)  OPEN  ball@jetband.org
 Family Social/Food Truck Fest  Drum Major Parents  socials@jetband.org
 JET Jingle Tour  Russell Solomon  jetjingle@jetband.org
 March-A-Thon  Russell Solomon  marchathon@jetband.org
 Mattress Sale  Angie Steinhauer  mattress@jetband.org
 Mums Prep  Tiffany Burandt & Bonnie Vogt  mums@jetband.org
 Mum Workshop  Tiffany Burandt & Bonnie Vogt    mums@jetband.org
 Mum Sales  OPEN  mums@jetband.org

 

Committees 

 Audit Committee

 Dave Malley & Christine Ruelas

 audit@jetband.org

 Finance Committee

 

 finance@jetband.org

 Director and Staff

 Michael Ary

 michaeldary@katyisd.org